W G Tyres Billingshurst Station, Station Road, Billingshurst, RH14 9SE 01403 786633
Google reviews for W G Tyres
Next day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Excellent service

James Miles - December 2020

Have used this garage a couple of times. I live in Surrey but my daughter used to live opposite hence the usage. She’s now based in Pulborough. I popped in today on my way to see her as I had an advisory on my recent MOT test regarding 1 tyre. The attention they provided was exceptional, and even made sure all the tyres had enough pressure. Was told the tyre still had life in it so will be back to have it replaced in the New Year. An amazing, honest company! Can’t recommend enough.

Maureen - November 2020

Having previously used WG before to help replace a broken locking wheel nut, we returned to get 4 new tyres. The service was excellent and the gentlemen on reception was very polite. We had also recently had the wheels refurbished and were concerned that they may get damaged again. However, when collecting the car, no damage had been caused and we were very pleased. Would highly recommend. My & Mrs Lewis - Hyundai i40

Roberta Lewis - October 2020

They are quick, friendly and local and they don't tell you you need stuff you don't need

Michele Manson - October 2020

Excellent service

Graham Berry - September 2020

Slick, courteous, customer focused operation with quick product delivery time, a fast fitting service and competitive prices.

Don Nicholls - September 2020

Great service. Repaired my Landrover defender tyres. NonE of the large tyre stores could do it. A great Company. They know what they are doing for sure.

Peter - June 2020

Never been before, I was going to get ‘ripped off’ by Elite Tyres. Found you and that’s history! Great service, nice people, very realistic prices and awful coffee!! Would recommend anybody, in fact I already have. Will not go anywhere else now. Thanks.

John Rogers - March 2020

Because they are extremely helpful and professional. Brilliant staff. They never try to push any products onto you.

Wicki Ball - February 2020

Pulled in at 16.55 with a puncture, tyre repaired and on my way 20 minutes later. Amazing service, I would highly recommend WG Tyres

Luke Tetlow - January 2020

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Billingshurst:

Billingshurst, Ifold, Kirdford, Loxwood, Plaistow, Petworth, Pulborough, Cranleigh , And All Surrounding Areas, Southwater, Balls Cross, Coolham, Coneyhurst

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]